• 1-844-867-3686

Contact Us

Whether you want to talk to us about a potential business relationship, need information about our products and services, or just want to drop by MFE Rentals for a visit, we’re here for you!

Office: 281-441-8284
Fax: 512-519-2572

150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

View Map

Get In Touch

Our Locations

Dripping Springs, TX
MFE Enterprises, Inc. Headquarters
MFE Rentals, Inc. Headquarters

Office: (281) 441-8284
Fax: (512) 519-2572

150 Holder Lane
Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Bill Duke - CEO
Email: mfe2412@aol.com
Dylan Duke - Director of Sales & Marketing / VP
Email: dylanduke@mfescan.com
Mobile: (713) 416-9595
Derrick Duke - Director of Purchasing
Email: derrickduke@mfescan.com
Danielle Duke - Director of Electronics

Byran Duke- Business Development & Training
Email: bduke@mferentals.com
Mobile: (281) 851-0885
LeAnne Bandy - Accounting
Email: lbandy@mferentals.com
Office: (281) 441-8284
Dusty Duke - Director of Operations
Email: dustyduke@mfescan.com
Sharon Reynolds - Brand Manager
Email: sreynolds@mferentals.com
Mobile: (512) 294-9729


Pasadena, TX
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Toll Free: 844.867.3686
Office: 832.230.4650
Fax: 832.230.1378

5041 Spencer Hwy
Suite #601
Pasadena, TX 77505

Tatiana Struss - Inside Sales
Email: tatiana@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 494-3305
Jesse Perez - Technical Representative
Email: jperez@mferentals.com
Mobile: (713) 497-6538
Jason Acerbi - Gulf Coast Regional Manager
Email: jacerbi@mferentals.com
Mobile: (832) 530-8988


Long Beach, CA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (714) 891-3400
Fax: (714) 891-8686

2330 E. Artesia Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90805

Darby Soza - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: dsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-5560
Jody Soza - Business Development/Technical Services
Email: jsoza@mferentals.com
Mobile: (714) 478-6936

Benicia, CA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (707) 745-3202
Fax: (707) 745-3212

536 Stone Road
Suite A
Benicia, CA 94510

Cary Collins - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: ccollins@mferentals.com
Mobile: (707) 315-7441
Shawnelle Roberts
Email: sroberts@mferentals.com
Mobile: 707-771-4700

Baton Rouge, LA
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (225) 456-5285
Fax: (225) 456-5295 Fax

12030 Lakeland Park Blvd
Suite #105
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Randall Farr - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: rfarr@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 270-6040
Carey Sutherland - Inside Sales
Email: csutherland@mferentals.com
Mobile: (225) 454-2109

Marietta, GA
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (678) 398-7910
Fax: (678) 324-1961

1059 Triad Ct.
Suite #10
Marietta, GA 30062

Susan Nulph - Inside Sales
Email: snulph@mferentals.com
Mobile: (404) 281-4856
Bill Haddock - Business Development / Technical Services
Email: bhaddock@mferentals.com
Mobile: (470) 774-0624

Chicago, IL
MFE Rentals, Inc.
MFE Service Center

Office: (815) 717-8274
Fax: (815) 717-8274

12552 West Harvey Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Mike Vanovermeir
Email: mikev@mferentals.com
Mobile: (708) 265-6448

Edmonton
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (587) 758-7128
Fax: (832) 230-1378

7520 – 49 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2X8

Scott Balzer - Canada GM
Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711
John McIntosh - Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: jmcintosh@mferentals.com
Mobile: (587) 985-8538

Greater Toronto Area
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: (647) 560-0003
Fax: (832) 230-1378

5730 Coopers Ave, Unit 24
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2B9

Scott Balzer - Canada GM
Email: sbalzer@mferentals.com
Mobile: (780) 399-7711
Antony Cote - Inside Sales & Technical Representative
Email: acote@mferentals.com
Mobile: (647) 217-1412
Mexico
MFE Enterprises, Inc. - Distributor

Cuitlahuac N° 54 Col. Aragón
la Villa México D.F. 07000

Nora Elida Álvarez González
Email: noraelida.alvarez@llogsa.com
Mobile: (55)5750.1414
(55)5750.1188

Iran
MFE Enterprises, Inc. - Distributor

Office: +98-21- 42670
Fax: +98-21- 42670

Unit 5, No 10, The 11th Alley, Sarafraz St, Beheshti Ave, Tehran, Iran.

Radman Barzin Aria
Email: info@rba-co.com
Mobile: +98 - 9129312779

China
MFE Rentals, Inc.

电话: +86 10 8494 5075/5041
传真: +86 10 8494 5091

北京市朝阳区北苑路甲13号北辰新纪元大厦2座1501

Shibin Sun
手机: +86 13911759558

Africa
MFE Enterprises, Inc. - Distributor

Office: +27 16 423 7731
Fax: +27 16 423 1743

PO Box 264786, Three Rivers, 1935
Vision 21 Industrial Park
Steel Road, Vereeniging, 1939

Jackie Nel
Email: buyer1@gammatecsa.com
Mobile: +27 16 423 7731

Australia
MFE Rentals, Inc.

Office: +612 9545 4433
Fax: +612 9545 4218

Unit 7/38 Waratah St
Kirrawee NSW 2232

Russell Fraser
Email: rfs@rfsales.com.au
Mobile: +612 9545 4433

Join Our Team

MFE Rentals is dedicated to providing quality products from leading manufactures while maintaining the highest level of customer service. If you are interesting in joining our team of professionals, we want to hear from you!

No openings at this time.

Are you ready to move forward?

Get a Quote!